cyber-privacy.net » Privacy » Social Network » 3 reasons to delete your facebook account immediately

3 reasons to delete your facebook account immediately

Happy woman bicycle nature

Leaks of half a billion facebook users’ information, serious privacy concerns, unhealthy overbidding posts… Kill facebook and get off the crazy train now.

Why it is essential to leave facebook immediately

Stop scattering your personal data in the wild

Stop scattering your personal data in the wild and offering them to hackers… facebook is responsible for massive reccurent dataleakage, and to obviously his is not a problem for them as this keep happening and happening. Nobody is surprised anymore to hear that the personal information of about half a billion Facebook users, including their phone numbers, phone number, and relationship status,, etc… have been posted to a website used by hackers. This is totally intolerable

Regain Control of Your Privacy

There are certain parts of your life that you should never post on Facebook, but no matter how careful you are, a social media presence always carries some level of risk. The fear that your password and other personal data will accidentally reach unauthorized people is just the beginning of your privacy concerns on Facebook.

Facebook clearly states in its terms of use that you waive all intellectual property rights, including for your photos and posts.

Regain control of your life

Facebook makes you feel like your life sucks. People usually only post the happy moments of their lives on the narcissistic social media sharing site. They tend not to talk about the darker, less inspiring moments for jealousy. People who browse Facebook too much often think that the people in their news feed are happier, more successful, and better than them, which makes them, yep, miserable.

How do I permanently delete my facebook account?

To permanently delete your account:

Click on your picture in the top right of Facebook.
Select Settings & Privacy, then click Settings.
Click Your Facebook Information in the left column.
Click Deactivation and Deletion.
Choose Permanently Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion.
Click Delete Account, enter your password and then click Continue.

After your account has been deleted, you won’t be able to retrieve anything you’ve added.

You will feel better afterwards.

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *